Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
DSC_0547 Medium Web viewa.jpgSan Sisto College
97 Mayfield Road
Carina Qld 4152
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
 
Phone: (07) 3900 9800
 
 
San Sisto College welcomes and encourages communication with our parents. Please ring the College number as above or email. ​ ​
General Enquiries​scarina@bne.catholic.edu.au
Enrolment Enquiries​sansistoenrolment@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Principal's Personal Assistant & College Registrar Ms Kathy Mitmannsgruber
kmitmannsgruber@bne.catholic.e​du.au

​Principal Mr Warren Bath
wbath@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Deputy Principal
Mr James Taylor
jrtaylor@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Assistant Principal - Religious Education
Mrs Gerardette Green
​​Assistant Principal - Curriculum and Pedagogy
​Mrs Cara Robinson-Taylor
crobinson-taylor@bne.catholi​c.e​du.au
​Assistant Principal - Student Wellbeing ​​Ms Theresa Baker
Theresa.M.Baker@bne.catholic.e​du.au
​Business Manager Mr Geoff Bianchi
Geoff.Bianchi@bne.catholic.e​du.au
​School Fees/Finance Mrs Susan Humphrey

Literacy Coach
Program Leader: Vocational Training ​Mrs Kim Blake
kim.blake@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Program Leader: Careers
​Ms Elise G​odwin
egodwin@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Program Leader: Learning Enhancement

Melanie McCabe​
mfmccabe@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Program Leader: Student Performance and Welfare
​Phillip Parkinson
pparkinson@bne.catholic.edu.au

Program Leader: Extra-curricular Arts
​​Jodi-May Hart
jhart@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Pastoral Leader: Year 7

​Ms Monique Farragher
mfarragher@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral Leader: Year 8
Ms Marina Philippa
mphilippa@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral Leader: Year 9

Ms ​Tennille Glover
tglover@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral Leader: Year 10

​Ms Christina Zappala
czappala@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral Leader: Year 11 and 12

​Ms Tania Stevens
tstevens@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Guidance Counsellor

​Ms Shae Rogers
Shae.Rogers@bne.catholic.edu.au
Guidance Counsellor
​Ms Colleen Kelly​
Colleen.Kelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Campus Minister

​Ms Denise Van Kerkwyk
dvankerkwyk@bne.catholic.edu.au
​​Social Worker
​Ms Nubia Jaimes
njaimes@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Academic Leader: ​English and Languages

​Ms Louisa Makepeace
lmakepeace@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Academic Leader: ​Humanities

​Ms Lisa Smiley
lsmiley@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Academic Leader: Information and Communications Technology

​Samuel Yates
samuel.yates@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Academic Leader: Science

​Stuart Gillett
stuart.gillett@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Academic Leader: Mathematics

​​Troy Helsdon
thelsdon@bne.catholic.edu.au
Academic Leader: Design Technologies

​Michelle Harris
mmharris@bne.catholic.edu.au
Academic Leader: Creative Arts
​Leonie Lam
llam@bne.catholic.edu.au

Academic Leader: Health and Physical Education
​Ryan Gould
Ryan.Gould@bne.catholic.edu.au
Academic Leader: Learning and Teaching
​Peter Barber
pbarber@bne.catholic.edu.au

College Librarian
​Mary Green
mmgreen@bne.catholic.edu.au

​​​