Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
DSC_0547 Medium Web viewa.jpgSan Sisto College
97 Mayfield Road
Carina Qld 4152
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
 
Phone: (07) 3900 9800
 
 
San Sisto College welcomes and encourages communication with our parents. Please ring the College number as above or email. ​ ​
General Enquiries​scarina@bne.catholic.edu.au
Enrolment Enquiries​sansistoenrolment@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Principal's Personal Assistant & College Registrar Kathy Mitmannsgruber
kmitmannsgruber@bne.catholic.e​du.au
​Principal​​ Warren Bath
wbath@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Deputy Principal
James Taylor
jrtaylor@bne.catholic.e​du.au
Assistant Principal - Community Engagement and Mission
Eleni Greenaway
egreenaway@bne.catholic.edu.au ​
​​Assistant Principal - Learning and Pedagogy
​Tina Gibson
tina.a.gibson@bne.catholic.edu.au​ ​
​Assistant Principal - Student Wellbeing ​​Theresa Baker
Theresa.M.Baker@bne.catholic.e​du.au
​Business Manager TBA
​School Feesscanfinance@bne.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Coach
Learning and Teaching Leader: Pathways ​​​Kim Blake
kim.blake@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Learning and Teaching Leader: Learning Enhancement

Melanie McCabe​
mfmccabe@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Senior Years: Data and Systems
​Phillip Parkinson
pparkinson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Middle Years: Data and Systems
​​Deborah Cottle
dcottle@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Student Wellbeing Leader: Year 7

Jennifer Yiannakis
Jyiannakis@bne.catholic.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Leader: Year 8
Brittany Ryan
brittany.ryan@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Student Wellbeing Leader: Year 9

​David Richardson
drichardson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Leader: Year 10

​Michael Reedman
mreedman@bne.catholic.edu.au
Student Engagement & Wellbeing Leader: Year 11 and 12

​Tania Stevens
tstevens@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Guidance Counsellor - Rose & Jude Houses

​Dr​ Shae Rogers
Shae.Rogers@bne.catholic.edu.au
Guidance Counsellor - Catherine & Dominic Houses
Megan Duvenage
mduvenage@bne.catholic.edu.au
Campus Minister

​Denise Van Kerkwyk
dvankerkwyk@bne.catholic.edu.au
Wellbeing Officer
​Nubia Jaimes
njaimes@bne.catholic.edu.au
​Learning and Teaching Leader: ​English and Languages

Louisa Makepeace
lmakepeace@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: ​Humanities

Lisa Smiley
lsmiley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Science

​Stuart Gillett
stuart.gillett@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Mathematics

​​Jason Smith
jason.smith@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Design Technologies

​Michelle Harris
mmharris@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Creative Arts
​Leonie Lam
llam@bne.catholic.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Leader: Sport and HPE
​Ryan Gould
Ryan.Gould@bne.catholic.edu.au
​College Librarian
​Danielle Lapin
danielle.lappin@bne.catholic.edu.au​

​​​